Groepsleiding

Katoo Janssens
katoojanssens@gmail.com
0497 38 96 30
Felix Soers
Felixsoers@gmail.com
0479 81 42 06
Heleen Stessens
heleen.stessens@gmail.com
0491 18 97 95

Volwassen begeleiders

Lore Houben
Lorehouben@hotmail.com
0471 11 97 98

Kiekeboes

Katoo Janssens
katoojanssens@gmail.com
Anne-Sophie Hons
annesophie.hons@hotmail.com
Luna Neyens
luna.neyens@hotmail.com
Yagon Hannot
yagonhannotgus@gmail.com
Lukas Verboven
lukas.verboven@gmail.com

Speelclub

Hasse Casaer
hasse.casaer@gmail.com
Pixie Neyens
pixie.neyens@hotmail.com
Douwe Somers
douwesomers@live.be
Rens Deschryver
rens.deschryver@gmail.com
Senne Beunen
senne.beunen@gmail.com

Kwikken

Esmée Devlieger
esmeedevlieger@gmail.com
Mette Couvreur
mette.couvreur@hotmail.com
Niels Malliet
niels.malliet@gmail.com

Rakkers

Phil Huybens
phil.huybens@outlook.com
Alizée Jacobs
alizee.jacobs@hotmail.be
Gijs Puttemans
gijs.puttemans20@gmail.com

Tippers

Elle Wouters
ellewouters@gmail.com
Jur Melio
jur.melio@hotmail.com
Daan Cornet
cornet.daanbm@gmail.com

Toppers

Wannes Dirix
wannes.dirix@gmail.com
Janne Boogaerts
janneboogaerts@gmail.com
Elgar Suy
elgarsvb@gmail.com

Tiptiens

Heleen Stessens
heleen.stessens@gmail.com
Pauline Poplemont
paulinepoplemont@live.be
Romee Coelst
romeecoelst@hotmail.com

Kerels

Robbe Resseler
robberesseler@hotmail.com
Wouter Capoen
capoenwouter@gmail.com
Dries Pollers
dpollers@gmail.com

Aspi-meisjes

Tine Vandenberghe
tinevandenberghe0@gmail.com
Kirsten Capoen
kirsten.capoen@telenet.be
Luca Jacobs
lucajacobs73@gmail.com

Aspi-jongens

Felix Soers
felixsoers@gmail.com
Chiel Habils
chiel.habils@hotmail.com
Xander De Kay
Xander.dekay@gmail.com